About ODURF  Contact Us  ODU  Board of Trustees   ODU Office of Research

ODURF Logo






Accounting/ProcurementGrants and ContractsHuman ResourcesEmploymentSecurityIntellectual PropertyFormsReportsPolicies/ProceduresLinks to other sites

Click here to download our staff directory in PDF format.

Contact Information                                  

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6369

Norfolk, VA 23508-0369
Phone: (757) 683-4293
Fax: (757) 683-5290
Street Address:
4111 Monarch Way, Suite 204
Norfolk, VA 23508

Alphabetic Staff Listing (Click here for a Departmental Staff Listing.)

Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Barretto, Rosalyn rbarrett@odu.edu 757-683-7216 Accountant - Fixed Assets
Bellamy, Carey cbellamy@odu.edu 757-683-7235 Accountant
Brammer, Richard rbrammer@odu.edu 757-683-7224 Grant & Contract Administrator III- Pre-Award Supervisor
Bruce, Vanessa vbruce@odu.edu 757-683-7218 Payroll Administrator
Delgado, Annemarie adelgado@odu.edu 757-683-7237 Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Dews, Terra tdews@odu.edu 757-683-7228 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Diener, Patty pdiener@odu.edu 757-683-7219 Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
Dixon, Sara sndixon@odu.edu 757-683-7245 Accounting Technician - Data Entry
Easter, Adam aeaster@odu.edu 757-683-7230 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Facenda, Julian jfacenda@odu.edu 757-683-7210 Executive Director
Fowler, Hope hfowler@odu.edu 757-683-7238 Director of Human Resources
Ganas, Kathy kganas@odu.edu 757-683-7217 Accounting Specialist - Purchasing
Garrison, Doreen dgarriso@odu.edu 757-683-7212 Controller
Golliher, Casey cgollihe@odu.edu 757-683-7211 Director of Finance & Administration
Goodrich, Trish pgoodric@odu.edu 757-683-7220 Accounting Specialist - Billing Administrator
Graff, John jgraff@odu.edu 757-683-7243 Systems Administrator
Hamilton, Dawn shamilto@odu.edu 757-683-7244 Business Administrator - FSO
Harper, Rana rharper@odu.edu 757-683-7239 Human Resources Generalist
Harris, Stephanie sl2harri@odu.edu 757-683-7225 Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Jacobs, Sean sjacobs@odu.edu 757-683-7231 Grant & Contract Administrator
Jones, Letecia lljones@odu.edu 757-683-7214 Senior Accountant - Payroll Supervisor
Morse, Stacy smorse@odu.edu 757-683-7246 Receptionist
Odom, Deidre dnodom@odu.edu 757-683-7240 Human Resources Coordinator
Pascal, Laurance lpascal@odu.edu 757-683-7227 Grant & Contract Administrator
Rogers, Shenelle srogers@odu.edu 757-683-7213 Accounting Specialist - Travel/Reimbursements
Sexton, Vici vxsexton@odu.edu 757-683-7241 HR/Payroll Specialist
Shaff-Frost, Shelly sshafffr@odu.edu 757-683-7242 Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Speas, Kathryn kspeas@odu.edu 757-683-7222 Grant & Contract Coordinator
Steinhart, Richard rsteinha@odu.edu 757-683-7223 Director of Sponsored Programs
Swartz, Nicole nswartz@odu.edu 757-683-7226 Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Thomas, Carly c1thomas@odu.edu 757-683-7232 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Uzel, Beverly buzel@odu.edu 757-683-7215 Senior Accountant
Vera, Chelsea c1vera@odu.edu 757-683-7233 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator

Departmental Staff Listing


Executive Director
Finance and Administration
Sponsored Programs
Human Resources
Information Systems

Executive DirectorTOP
     
Julian Facenda 757-683-7210 jfacenda@odu.edu
     
Finance and Administration TOP
 
Casey Golliher
Director of Finance and Administration
757-683-7211 cgollihe@odu.edu
     
Doreen Garrison
Controller
757-683-7212 dgarriso@odu.edu
     
Rosalyn Barretto
Accountant - Fixed Assets
757-683-7216 rbarrett@odu.edu
     
Carey Bellamy
Accountant
757-683-7235 cbellamy@odu.edu
     
Vanessa Bruce
Payroll Administrator
757-683-7218 vbruce@odu.edu
     
Patty Diener
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
757-683-7219 pdiener@odu.edu
     
Sara Dixon
Accounting Technician - Data Entry
757-683-7245 sndixon@odu.edu
     
Kathy Ganas
Accounting Specialist - Purchasing
757-683-7217 kganas@odu.edu
     
Trish Goodrich
Accounting Specialist - Billing Administrator
757-683-7220 pgoodric@odu.edu
     
Dawn Hamilton
Business Administrator - FSO
757-683-7244 shamilto@odu.edu
     
Letecia Jones
Senior Accountant - Payroll Supervisor
757-683-7214 lljones@odu.edu
     
Stacy Morse
Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
757-683-7246 smorse@odu.edu
     
Shenelle Rogers
Accounting Specialist - Travel/Reimbursements
757-683-7213 srogers@odu.edu
     
Beverly Uzel
Senior Accountant
757-683-7215 buzel@odu.edu
     

Sponsored Programs TOP
 
Richard Steinhart
Director of Sponsored Programs
757-683-7223 rsteinha@odu.edu
     
Richard Brammer
Grant & Contract Administrator III -
Pre-Award Supervisor
757-683-7224 rbrammer@odu.edu
     
Annemarie Delgado
Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contact Administrator
757-683-7237 adelgado@odu.edu
     
Stephanie Harris
Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7225 sl2harri@odu.edu
     
Sean Jacobs
Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7231 sjacobs@odu.edu
     
Nicole Swartz
Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7226 nswartz@odu.edu
     
Terra Dews
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7228 tdews@odu.edu
     
Adam Easter
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7230 aeaster@odu.edu
     
Laurance Pascal
Grant & Contract Coordinator
757-683-7227 lpascal@odu.edu
     
Shelly Shaff-Frost
Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7242 sshafffr@odu.edu
     
Kathryn Speas
Grant & Contract Coordinator
757-683-7222 kspeas@odu.edu
     
Carly Thomas
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7232 c1thomas@odu.edu
     
Chelsea Vera
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7233 c1vera@odu.edu
     
Human Resources TOP
     
Hope Fowler
Director of Human Resources
757-683-7238 hfowler@odu.edu
     
Rana Harper
Human Resources Generalist
757-683-7239 rharper@odu.edu
     

Deidre Odom
Human Resources Coordinator

757-683-7240 dnodom@odu.edu
     
Vici Sexton
Human Resources - Payroll Specialist
757-683-7241 vxsexton@odu.edu
     
Information Systems TOP
 
John Graff
Systems Administrator
757-683-7243 jgraff@odu.edu