About ODURF  Contact Us  ODU  Board of Trustees   ODU Office of Research

ODURF Logo






Accounting/Procurement Human Resources Employment Disability Access Grants and Contracts Intellectual Property Security Forms Reports Policies/Procedures

Click here to download our staff directory in PDF format.

Contact Information                                  

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6369

Norfolk, VA 23508-0369
Phone: (757) 683-4293
Fax: (757) 683-5290
Street Address:
4111 Monarch Way, Suite 204
Norfolk, VA 23508

Alphabetic Staff Listing (Click here for a Departmental Staff Listing.)

Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Bellamy, Carey cbellamy@odu.edu 757-683-7235 Accounting & Admin Supervisor
Brammer, Richard rbrammer@odu.edu 757-683-7224 Manager of Sponsored Programs
Bruce, Vanessa vbruce@odu.edu 757-683-7218 Payroll Administrator
Dews, Terra tdews@odu.edu 757-683-7228 Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Dixon, Sara sndixon@odu.edu 757-683-7245 Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
Easter, Adam aeaster@odu.edu 757-683-7230 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Facenda, Julian jfacenda@odu.edu 757-683-7210 Executive Director
Fowler, Hope hfowler@odu.edu 757-683-7238 Director of Human Resources
Garrison, Doreen dgarriso@odu.edu 757-683-7212 Controller
Golliher, Casey cgollihe@odu.edu 757-683-7211 Director of Finance & Administration
Gonzalez, Bonnie g1gonzal@odu.edu 757-683-7216 Accountant - Fixed Assets
Goodrich, Trish pgoodric@odu.edu 757-683-7220 Accounting Specialist - Billing Administrator
Graff, John jgraff@odu.edu 757-683-7243 Systems Administrator
Hamilton, Dawn shamilto@odu.edu 757-683-7244 Business Administrator - FSO
Hanson, Katie k1hanson@odu.edu 757-683-7249 Human Resources Generalist
Haskell, Stephanie sl2harri@odu.edu 757-683-7225 Sponsored Programs Administrator
Heard, Nicole nheard@odu.edu 757-683-7227 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Jacobs, Sean sjacobs@odu.edu 757-683-7231 Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Johnson, Keona krjohnso@odu.edu 757-683-7237 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Jones, Letecia lljones@odu.edu 757-683-7214 Senior Accountant - Payroll Supervisor
Lee, Jessica j6lee@odu.edu 757-683-7219 Accountant
Lopez, Jackie j5lopez@odu.edu 757-683-7229 Accounting Specialist - Travel/Reimbursements
Ludwick, Mike mpludwic@odu.edu 757-683-7223 Director of Sponsored Programs
Martins, Luanna lmartins@odu.edu 757-683-7221 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
McCann, Shannon sxmccann@odu.edu 757-683-7217 Accounting Specialist - Purchasing
Mendenall, Jana jmendena@odu.edu 757-683-7239 HR/Payroll Specialist
Miller, Jenn j12miller@odu.edu 757-683-7233 Pre-Award Grant Administrator
Morse, Stacy smorse@odu.edu 757-683-7246 Accounting Technician - Data Entry
Odom, Deidre dnodom@odu.edu 757-683-7240 Human Resources Generalist
Sexton, Victoria vxsexton@odu.edu 757-683-7241 Human Resources - Payroll Specialist
Shaff-Frost, Shelly sshafffr@odu.edu 757-683-7242 Sponsored Programs Administrator
Smith, Priscilla p1smith@odu.edu 757-683-7213 Grant & Contract Coordinator
Speas, Kathryn kspeas@odu.edu 757-683-7222 Pre-Award Grant Administrator
Thomas, Carly c1thomas@odu.edu 757-683-7232 Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Uzel, Beverly buzel@odu.edu 757-683-7215 Senior Accountant

Departmental Staff Listing


Executive Director
Finance and Administration
Sponsored Programs
Human Resources
Information Systems

Executive DirectorTOP
     
Julian Facenda 757-683-7210 jfacenda@odu.edu
     
Finance and Administration TOP
 
Casey Golliher
Director of Finance and Administration
757-683-7211 cgollihe@odu.edu
     
Doreen Garrison
Controller
757-683-7212 dgarriso@odu.edu
     
Carey Bellamy
Accounting & Admin Supervisor
757-683-7235 cbellamy@odu.edu
     
Vanessa Bruce
Payroll Administrator
757-683-7218 vbruce@odu.edu
     
Sara Dixon
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
757-683-7245 sndixon@odu.edu
     
Bonnie Gonzalez
Accountant - Fixed Assets
757-683-7216 g1gonzal@odu.edu
     
Trish Goodrich
Accounting Specialist - Billing Administrator
757-683-7220 pgoodric@odu.edu
     
Dawn Hamilton
Business Administrator - FSO
757-683-7244 shamilto@odu.edu
     
Letecia Jones
Senior Accountant - Payroll Supervisor
757-683-7214 lljones@odu.edu
     
Jessica Lee
Accountant
757-683-7219 j6lee@odu.edu
     
Jackie Lopez
Accounting Specialist - Travel\Reimbursements
757-683-7229 j5lopez@odu.edu
     
Shannon McCann
Accounting Specialist - Purchasing
757-683-7217 sxmccann@odu.edu
     
Stacy Morse
Accounting Technician - Data Entry
757-683-7246 smorse@odu.edu
     
Beverly Uzel
Senior Accountant
757-683-7215 buzel@odu.edu
     

Sponsored Programs TOP
 
Mike Ludwick
Director of Sponsored Programs
757-683-7223 mpludwic@odu.edu
     
Richard Brammer
Manager of Sponsored Programs
757-683-7224 rbrammer@odu.edu
     
Stephanie Haskell
Pre-Award Sponsored Programs Administrator
757-683-7225 sl2harri@odu.edu
     
Sean Jacobs
Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7231 sjacobs@odu.edu
     
Jenn Miller
Pre-Award Grant Administrator
757-683-7233 j12miller@odu.edu
     
Kathryn Speas
Pre-Award Grant Administrator
757-683-7222 kspeas@odu.edu
     
Carly Thomas
Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7232 c1thomas@odu.edu
     
Terra Dews
Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7228 tdews@odu.edu
     
Adam Easter
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7230 aeaster@odu.edu
     
Nicole Heard
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7227 nheard@odu.edu
     
Keona Johnson
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7237 krjohnso@odu.edu
     
Luanna Martins
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7221 lmartins@odu.edu
     
Shelly Shaff-Frost
Post-Award Sponsored Programs Administrator
757-683-7242 sshafffr@odu.edu
     
Priscilla Smith
Grant & Contract Coordinator
757-683-7213 p1smith@odu.edu
     

Human Resources TOP
     
Hope Fowler
Director of Human Resources
757-683-7238 hfowler@odu.edu
     
Katie Hanson
Human Resources Generalist
757-683-7249 k1hanson@odu.edu
     
Jana Mendenall
HR/Payroll Specialist
757-683-7239 jmendena@odu.edu
     
Deidre Odom
Human Resources Generalist
757-683-7240 dnodom@odu.edu
     
Victoria Sexton
Human Resources - Payroll Specialist
757-683-7241 vxsexton@odu.edu
     
     

Information Systems TOP
 
John Graff
Systems Administrator
757-683-7243 jgraff@odu.edu